Tangail District Post Code

Tangail District Post Code & Area Code

Tangail District Post Code & Area Code is very important for everyone. Cause we need to share our parcel everywhere.

In Tangail district has many Thana/Upazila such as Basail, Bhuapur, Delduar, Ghatail, Gopalpur, Kalihati, Kashkaolia, Tangail Sadar, and more.

All the Thana has many post office. And each post office has a zip code. If you want to receive a parcel into your near post office. Then you have to know your destination post office postal code.

Bangladesh Post Office Service

Bangladesh post office always works to provide the best service. You can share everything with the Bangladesh post office. And Bangladesh post office manages some load for people.

If you want to share your CV or any letter. Then you can send it by the post office. They will send it to your destination address.

Chandpur District Post Code & Area Code

Tangail District Post Office

If you are living in Tangail city. Then you have to know there is many post office. And each post office has a different postal code. That’s why people search for Tangail Sadar post office, Ghatail post office, Tangail delduar post office, and more.

So, we bring the all postal code for you. It will help you to get all post office postal code. If you want to know Tangail district any post office code. Then you will get it from here.

Tangail District Post Code

Are you want to know the Tangail district postal code?. Here we mention a list. Where we mention all post office and Sub-post office code. It will help you to know every post office code. So, get the postal code faster.

District/Thana/Upazila                      Sub Office                     Post Code

Basail                                                  Basail                                1920

Bhuapur                                              Bhuapur                             1960

Delduar                                               Delduar                              1910

Delduar                                                Jangalia                             1911

Delduar                                                Patharail                             1912

Delduar                                                  Elasin                               1913

Delduar                                             Hinga Nagar                          1914

Delduar                                                 Lowhati                              1915

Ghatail                                                   Ghatail                              1980

Ghatail                                                 Zahidganj                            1981

Ghatail                                                 D. Pakutia                           1982

Ghatail                                                  Dhalapara                          1983

Ghatail                                                     Lohani                             1984

Gopalpur                                                Gopalpur                           1990

Gopalpur                                                 Jhowail                             1991

Gopalpur                                                Chatutia                              1991

Gopalpur                                               Hemnagar                           1992

Kalihati                                                      Kalihati                            1970

Kalihati                                                      Rajafair                            1971

Kalihati                                                       Nagbari                           1972

Kalihati                                                    Ballabazar                          1973

Kalihati                                                         Elinga                            1974

Kalihati                                                        Palisha                            1975

Kalihati                                                   Nagarbari SO                       1976

Kalihati                                                     Nagarbari                           1977

Kashkaolia                                                Kashkaolia                         1930

Madhupur                                                   Madhupur                         1996

Madhupur                                                    Dhobari                            1976

Mirzapur                                                      Mirzapur                           1940

Mirzapur                                                         Gorai                             1941

Mirzapur                                                   M.C. College                       1942

Mirzapur                                                   Warri paikpara                     1943

Mirzapur                                                       Jarmuki                            1944

Mirzapur                                                         Mohera                          1945

Nagarpur                                                      Nagarpur                          1936

Nagarpur                                                       Dhuburia                         1937

Nagarpur                                                      Salimabad                        1938

Sakhipur                                                         Sakhipur                         1950

Sakhipur                                                           Kochua                          1951

Tangail Sadar                                             Tangail Sadar                      1900

Tangail Sadar                                                  Kagmari                          1901

Tangail Sadar                                                   Santosh                          1902

Tangail Sadar                                                     Korotia                          1903

Tangail Sadar                                                    Purabari                         1904

Tangail District Area Code

Many people search to know Tangail Area code. And maybe you also want to know the Tangail area code. Most of the place has some code as like postal code. And someplace area code is different. We mention all area codes of the Tangail district.

Final Words

If you think the post is useful to know about postal code. Then don’t forget to share with everyone. And visit our website to get Bangladesh’s all-district postal code. If you have a query about the post office. Then comment below with your question. We will answer you very soon.

Read More

Faridpur District Post Code List & Area Code

Rajbari District Post Code List (Update Postal Code)

Gazipur District Post Code List (Update Post Code & Area Code)

Jamalpur District Post Code List (Update Code List)